top of page

WELCOME TO NEHZ WEB






Hello Readers,


I'm Neha or Author NEHZ, a work of fiction and mind-blogging diction residing in the country of India. If you happen to live there or know anything about my hometown then you might love some of the Indian stories I've written. But let me warn you that unlike most Indians, I don't think like a daily soap opera writer exaggerating my stories. It ends where it must irrespective whether it's happy or a minor satisfactory ending for one and all characters or the super predictable death of the antagonists or a change of heart for possibly the grey shaded characters or a complete transformation. Yayy! That sounds cliche or it's entirely novice. So, what exactly I'm trying to say here is welcome in my hell or heaven as you may deem it fit, considering my titles or the themes explored within. One thing I guarantee is entertainment and love or maybe, just maybe some inspiration or a solution to any setback you underwent or are going through. And you must know dear reader that you're not alone.


THANK YOU AND I PRAY FOR YOUR WELL-BEINGS AND SUCCESS.


IMG_20220417_110431_027.jpg

Every perception is a matter of timing and

storytelling is an art to uncover it. 

​

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page